The month I don’t sleep, eat, or breathe without staring at my computer screen simultaneously

Also known as November.

Today’s task? 5 page paper. Fairly easy undertaking. Success.

Now only a 30 page research proposal, 25 page research paper, 12 page research paper, 2 exams, and a 5 page paper left before I get out for Christmas break. One month from now. Ironically, I picked this time in the semester to start blogging again with regularity.

While at the beginning of the semester, I was so excited to be back in classes, undertaking the exciting new world of graduate school. I’m sure I looked like this:

I love learning 🙂

Source

At this point in the semester, while I’m still over the moon to be in graduate school and I still love learning, my library look is more like this:

 

 

Source

NBD. I’m just part of the Occupy Tulane’s Library Movement, what about you?

 

Leave a comment